Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Turlock

5 rating

Jadena, has been my hairstylist for years! I will follow her anywhere! She's the greatest and Sport Clips is Awesome!

5 rating

Excellent Service Customer Service ? Highly recommended

1 rating

Would give it 0 stars if I could, came in with a middle part, asked to keep the middle part came out with the sides of my hair buzzed

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 57 Client reviews

5
Nicole A. | June 23, 2021 Google

" Jadena, has been my hairstylist for years! I will follow her anywhere! She's the greatest and Sport"

5
The G. | May 3, 2021 Google

" Excellent Service Customer Service ? Highly recommended"

1
Grant M. | April 7, 2021 Google

" Would give it 0 stars if I could, came in with a middle part, asked to keep the middle part came ou"

1
Nazzberry | March 19, 2021 Google

" So slow. Had to check in under two names and make it awkward. Just weird energy from the chick too."

5
Isac | January 28, 2021 Google

" I came here later in the day. I made an appointment using the app ahead of time. I really liked my "

1
Noe C. | November 25, 2020 Google

" I used the website to schedule an appointment (on thanks giving) and it said it was open and was ac"

5
George S. | November 17, 2020 Google

" Very nice, fast and they cut my grandson's hair very quickly she was able to keep her cool ? while "

1
Rob L. | October 27, 2020 Google

" I came in before they closed and 1 lady told me to sign in and after I waist my time to sign in the"

5
Anne A. | October 16, 2020 Google

" I've had the same stylist for years so when JaDeana went to work at sport clips....I followed. The "

5
amanda h. | October 12, 2020 Google

" The 2 young ladies stayed an hour past closing! They were awesome! Super friendly, accomodating and"