Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Turlock

5 rating

Excellent Service Customer Service ? Highly recommended

1 rating

Would give it 0 stars if I could, came in with a middle part, asked to keep the middle part came out with the sides of my hair buzzed

1 rating

So slow. Had to check in under two names and make it awkward. Just weird energy from the chick too.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 56 Client reviews

5
The G. | May 3, 2021 Google

" Excellent Service Customer Service ? Highly recommended"

1
Grant M. | April 7, 2021 Google

" Would give it 0 stars if I could, came in with a middle part, asked to keep the middle part came ou"

1
Nazzberry | March 19, 2021 Google

" So slow. Had to check in under two names and make it awkward. Just weird energy from the chick too."

5
Isac | January 28, 2021 Google

" I came here later in the day. I made an appointment using the app ahead of time. I really liked my "

1
Noe C. | November 25, 2020 Google

" I used the website to schedule an appointment (on thanks giving) and it said it was open and was ac"

5
George S. | November 17, 2020 Google

" Very nice, fast and they cut my grandson's hair very quickly she was able to keep her cool ? while "

1
Rob L. | October 27, 2020 Google

" I came in before they closed and 1 lady told me to sign in and after I waist my time to sign in the"

5
Anne A. | October 16, 2020 Google

" I've had the same stylist for years so when JaDeana went to work at sport clips....I followed. The "

5
amanda h. | October 12, 2020 Google

" The 2 young ladies stayed an hour past closing! They were awesome! Super friendly, accomodating and"

5
J D. | September 12, 2020 Google

" Great first time experience. The inside was very clean and the environment was very family-friendly"