Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Turlock

5 rating

awsome environment pluse the mvp package is awsome

5 rating

Helen did such an amazing job with my haircut! The MVP experience was so worth it. It was very relaxing and spontaneous watching the game while getting a haircut. This was my very first time going there and Helen just earned a customer for life ? definite

4 rating

First time there as a customer. Very satisfied.thumbs up ..

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

5
Jerry T. | February 8, 2019 Facebook

"awsome environment pluse the mvp package is awsome"

5
Marcio M. | February 7, 2019 Facebook

"Helen did such an amazing job with my haircut! The MVP experience was so worth it. It was very relax"

4
Eddie F. | February 7, 2019 Google

"First time there as a customer. Very satisfied.thumbs up .."

5
Phillo187 | February 2, 2019 Google

"Great hair stylists, customer service and products! Best place for a quick hair cut they will have y"

5
Swen J. | January 20, 2019 Facebook

"I love this place! Ashanty always takes great care of me! Won’t go anywhere else."

1
Juan R. | January 17, 2019 Google

"The service was good & friendly, I have no complaints about that. The results were horrible after lo"

5
Jonathan G. | January 11, 2019 Facebook

"Always a good vibe and clean atmosphere, have never had a bad haircut, self checking and mobile chec"

5
Manuel G. | January 6, 2019 Google

"This is the Only place you can watch The NFL PLAYOFFS while getting a Fabulous cut and a massage!!!!"

1
Sino S. | December 31, 2018 Google

"Service was good, no complain about that. The results were horrible that I came home with. After was"